Man gets publically humiliated as his girlfriend who he was with for 7 years cheats on him on stage LIVE with famous musician.

Aseer

A man without a 🐫 won't be praised in afterlife
VIP

It's going viral on every social media platform and the internet :mjlol: I feel immensely sorry for him these girls that fangirl over these celebrities are not loyal and she also told the guy on stage she was single and all the feminists trying to justify it by saying she "was not married after 7 years":kanyehmm:

This is my first time seeing this video but I certainly don't feel sorry for him.

Why do people take their S.O. out to the concerts of s3xually charged artists their partner loves?

If he had taken her to see a female singer she likes instead, this crisis could have been easily averted.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Aseer

VIP
This is my first time seeing this video but I certainly don't feel sorry for him.

Why do people take their S.O. out to the concerts of s3xually charged artists their partner loves?

If he had taken her to see a female singer she likes instead, this crisis could have been easily averted.

Yeah but he wanted to treat her girlfriend to this concert and did not expect this to happen so it really is both their faults tbh.

Sup

Anti Qabilist - Somali Patriot
Brotha just dodged a future in misery, dude should thank God for looking out for him !

Yeah but he wanted to treat her girlfriend to this concert and did not expect this to happen so it really is both their faults tbh.
You're right. She's a fully grown adult and could have just not done that out of respect for him.

My point is there are far too many couples going out to who is essentially their partner's crush. Taking the temptation up a notch. It's a surefire way to drive a wedge in the relationship, at the very least. Like gasoline to a flame.

I don't recommend it to anyone 🙅‍♀️

Bazed

Tired.
VIP