All Soccer/Football players come in

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alright bros, list your Height, Position, whether you are right footed or left, and which type of people you like/hate to play against. I'll start it off..

6"0
Preferred position :CAM, Secondary positions RB and LM
Right footed Preferred and can use left foot
I love to play against Cadaans and Asians, i routinely destroy and bully their CB's and assert my physical dominance over their 5"8 140 skinny frame
I hate to play against 6"7 Senegalese who are muscularly built like a tank and are extremely fast. My somali friend got his leg bone cracked by a crazy tackle from those west african jungle beasts :mjlol:

I am defensive mid
6'5
left footed(very deadly actually). My shots are something wallahi. I am not good at dribbling the ball but I am very good at making good passes. I am not fast either so I don't like playing against fast players. My specialties are long shots and headers.

Iam 6"2 a solid midfielder both offensive and defensive, left footed and during my heights played in 2nd division. Xabi alonso kind of play style.

DeathWish

Hotep and Hebrew Israelite
.... I like to play football:mjpls:
Position: Any
7'0
Right-footed, left foot is as good as dead.
I am too old to play, but I can school you kids for about 5 min then I'll run out of fuel.

Last edited:
I am defensive mid
6'5
left footed(very deadly actually). My shots are something wallahi. I am not good at dribbling the ball but I am very good at making good passes. I am not fast either so I don't like playing against fast players. My specialties are long shots and headers.

6"5?? You sure you aint senegalese? Lol
Horta why do all left footed players have deadly shots, never seen a lefty that doesn't have a laser beam