The biggest liar is on Somalidaaduunka ( she from my city). Kulaha I'm studying 2 be

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grigori Rasputin

Former Somali Minister of Mismanagement & Misinfo.
Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
Currently a Doctor...she is known to me..I won't caay her but she's one chick I wouldn't come nowhere near her.

She started the SC with "I'm lala and I'm LIFE from Columbus" :chrisfreshhah::drakelaugh::mjlol::lolbron::russ:

Then goes on to say I'm currently studying to be a doctor ...:ooh:

I'm amazed at her audacity tho :susp:

Same with the Edmonton one a few days ago in SC who claimed to work at HR at a health authority. Somali girls are liars.

Duchess

HRH Duchess of Puntland, The Viscount of Garoowe
VIP
Walaahi every person on SomalidaAduunka or My252 that I personally know has lied about their life. I now assume everyone on there is a liar.

Gibiin-Udug

Crowned Queen of Puntland. Supporter of PuntExit
She can hardly speak English, with her fob accent trying to sound like a valley girl, I blame this on Hodan Naleye.

niggas and birds are really outchea tryna lie? :mjlol::mjlol::mjlol:

i ain't gonne front though....couple times i've been like :comeon:at some of the stories

but hey....desperate times call for desperate measures i guess. :manny::mjlol:

Duchess

VIP
what are some of the lies they spew out

What they do for a living, their education, and even their damn personalities. Walaahi some who are the talk of the town have fronted like they're angels who don't leave the mosque. It's become a scripted reality show and that's why I deleted my252 and stopped watching SomalidaAduunka.

Grigori Rasputin

Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
what are some of the lies they spew out

I swear she is far from even having a high school diploma let alone a doctorate. La ilaha ila lahu....is there a chick in your city where you like "where's her family "...yes that kind of chick

Grigori Rasputin

Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot