Egypt & Somalia vs Ethiopia

Yahya

2020 GRANDMASTER
VIP
Is war about to break out? if it does who will back the Ethiopians. I don't trust these westerners, but now that our troops are well trained and the arms embargo is lifted how do you think we'd fare especially if we arm our brothers in the ogaden and promise other groups in Ethiopia independence. I'm not an expert on geopolitics but this won't turn out well for Ethiopia so why are they risking everything over some coastline?

Yahya

2020 GRANDMASTER
VIP
We do jihad on ethiopia bro this will be the unfinished futuh
Nah bro I say we wait till Europe gets into am major war. Without help they are nothing. Until then we bide our time and get our shit together.

Khaemwaset

Früher of the Djibouti Ugaasate 🇩🇯
VIP
Is there something in the water that make Habesh sub-IQ ?
Screenshot_20240906_164927_YouTube.jpg

Khaemwaset

Früher of the Djibouti Ugaasate 🇩🇯
VIP
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.
Does anyone know why ethiopians now call us Soomalis??? Why do they use 2 o's?
Walahi I got no clue. And cadaans got a special hatred for us when it comes to Ethiopia in these TLDR videos which always paints Somalis a sort of way.

These gaalo channels on youtube all have an agenda, you cannot tell me this is not propaganda

1725639834361.png

1725639862715.png

The comments there are genuinely insane. Ethiopia is clearly in wrong in this conflict from almost all angles. How do they still have good pr?

The question here is, are they really preparing to invade djibouti? Are other countries preparing against each other on other fronts? And since when did the UN have this much authority and leverage over Somalia? The arms embargo was lifted, which is great, but if meetings hold secret discussions and the ones holding them already work in secrecy and keep things away from the public, then where are we in a position to stand for anything?

CABDULWALI XASAN.