What has your experience with drugs been?

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

syntax

We're all anon here, so don't feel shy. I'm completely sober now but I have fucked around with drugs too much when I was younger and stopped recently cuz my parents kicked me out. Life is hard mode when your 22 living alone.

Coke - best high I've ever had but was very short lived. Only lasted 20min. Tried it once, never doing it again.

Xaanax - honest to god I can't even recall what I did that night but I was Hella hyper. Tried this only once too.

Molly- favourite drug when I was a freshman in uni. This stuff is made to get u hype for parties. Only thing I don't like about it was I get too touchy and start hugging everyone.

Shrooms- lol this stuff is crazy. I remember once me and my boy ate some in his room and for 3 hours I was in sum deep sea adventure.

Lean- I guess this is a drug. But this stuff is the best if it's like a hot Tuesday morning and u just wanna kick back and relax. It really slows everything down for me

coke - never tried and never will. not looking to be the next tony montana
xaanax - never tried it and never will.
molly - tried it once at the club and couldnt drive home so me and the guys took the train and your boy was singing on the train
shrooms - never tried it and never will
Lean - sipped on that shit for a 3 months of 2014, its dope while smoking weed

but my favourite drug of all time is blue dot yes ciroc. this shit should be classed as a drug in my book
ciroc_big_4.jpg

S

syntax

:/ idk man i always avoided alcohol. And no not because I'm like other Somalis who commit every other sin but for some odd reason still refrain from alcohol and pork. I actually hate the taste, even with chase, and I always get the nastiest hangovers

S

SOMACOON

Molly-Tried it a few times, not my thing"
Thiz-Similar to molly but cooler, tried it once.
Alcohol-Once, didnt get drunk